Does "Rockets 8" Also receive the "Splash Effect"?

Discuss general AAM topics here

Moderator: FieldMarshall Ober

curtm1911
Member
Member
Posts: 845
Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2011 4:42 pm
Location: Scottsdale, Arizona Where Winters are like Summer & Summer is 3 Digits Hot & 4 Letter Words

Does "Rockets 8" Also receive the "Splash Effect"?

Unread post by curtm1911 » Thu Feb 19, 2015 5:36 pm

Does this SA also effect the adjacent hexes like the Katyusha & Calliope? I was reading the errata & it is not that clear as to the full effect. Thanks for any & all help on this question.

carrion
Member
Member
Posts: 132
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2012 12:30 am

Re: Does "Rockets 8" Also receive the "Splash Effect"?

Unread post by carrion » Thu Feb 19, 2015 11:49 pm

It does not, it only effects the unit you are targeting.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest